Production of metal meshes Mesh panels, meshes, gabion structures

Consent to personal data processing

On the basis of the Russian Federal Law on Personal Data (No.152-FZ), implemented on July 27, 2006 I give my consent to the processing of my personal data (name, surname, patronymic, name of the company I represent, position, e-mail address, contact phone number, as well as other information that I will provide) for UniFence (hereinafter referred to as the Company), legal address: 1/33 Ul. 50-letiya Oktyabrya, Cherepovets, Vologda region, 162610, Russia. I confirm that I give the consent of my own free will and for my own benefit.

The consent is given in order to obtain from the Company and (or) provide the Company with information on the issue of interest related to the initial approximate estimate of the cost of the Company's services.

On the basis of Part 1 of Article 8 of the Russian Federal Law on Personal Data (No.152-FZ), implemented on July 27, 2006 I give my consent to the inclusion of the personal data provided by me in the publicly available sources of the Company's personal data.

Consent is given for the automated, as well as non-automated processing of my personal data, including collection, recording, classification, accumulation, storage, clarification (update, change), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction in both - documentary and electronic - forms.

Hereby I confirm that I agree to the transfer of information in electronic form (including personal data) through open communication channels on the Internet.

I hereby unconditionally agree that the Company has the right to provide me with information on the issue of interest in oral, written or electronic form using my personal data.

Consent is given to the transfer of my personal data to third parties (including partners of the Company) for processing purposes in the ways indicated above, as well as to achieve the above purposes.

This Consent is valid for three (3) years. The condition for the termination of the processing of personal data is the end of the specified period or the receipt by the Company of my written withdrawal of this consent. The Company stops processing my personal data and destroys it within a period not exceeding 30 days from the date of receipt of the withdrawal of this consent. The company has the right, after receiving the withdrawal of this consent, as well as after the expiration of this consent, to continue processing my personal data in the part in which consent is not required or will not be required by virtue of the current legislation for its implementation.

Additional information: LLC “UniFence” is managed by AO “Severstal Management”, Metiz branch.

Personal data processing and protection policy

Производство металлических сеток Сетчатые панели, сетки, габионные конструкции

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

На основании Федерального закона Российской Федерации от 27 июля 2006 г N 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» даю свое согласие на обработку моих персональных данных (имя, , фамилия, отчество, наименование компании, представителем которой я являюсь, должность, адрес электронной почты, контактный телефон, а также иные сведения, которые я сообщу) ООО «ЮниФенс» (далее - Общество), юридический адрес: 162610, Россия, Вологодская область, Череповец, ул. 50-летия Октября, д 1/33. Подтверждаю, что даю согласие по своей воле и в своем интересе.

Согласие дается с целью получения от Общества и (или) предоставления Обществу информации по интересующему меня вопросу, связанному с первоначальной ориентировочной оценкой стоимости услуг Общества.

На основании ч.1 ст.8 Федерального закона Российской Федерации от 27 июля 2006 г N 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» даю свое согласие на включение предоставленных мной персональных данных в общедоступные источники персональных данных Общества.

Согласие дается на осуществление автоматизированной, а также без использования средств автоматизации обработки моих персональных данных включая сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение) в документарной и электронной форме.

Настоящим согласием я подтверждаю, что согласен на передачу информации в электронной форме (в том числе персональных данных) по открытым каналам связи сети Интернет.

Настоящим согласием я безусловно соглашаюсь, что Общество вправе предоставить мне информацию по интересующему меня вопросу в устной, письменной или электронной форме, используя мои персональные данные.

Согласие дается на передачу моих персональных данных для их обработки третьим лицам (в том числе партнерам Общества) для их обработки способами, указанными выше, а также для достижения указанных выше целей.

Срок, в течение которого действует настоящее Согласие, составляет 3 (три) года. Условием прекращения обработки персональных данных является окончание указанного срока или получение Обществом моего письменного отзыва настоящего согласия. Общество прекращает обработку моих персональных данных и уничтожает их в срок, не превышающий 30 дней с даты поступления отзыва настоящего согласия. Общество вправе после получения отзыва настоящего согласия, а равно после истечения срока действия настоящего согласия, продолжать обработку моих персональных данных в той части, в которой для ее осуществления согласие не требуется или не будет требоваться в силу действующего законодательства.

Дополнительная информация: ООО «ЮниФенс» является управляемым обществом АО «Северсталь Менеджмент», филиал «Метиз».

Политика в области обработки и защиты персональных данных